Landscape, Paint

Something Personal

One thing I notice in people is that sometimes they start something but never finish it. Well one thing I find that helps me is making something a little more personal to you. For me, that’s Disney. So I took an assignment from school and put me inside of it instead of just some random image. If it means something to you, then you’ll want to make it look really nice too. Well.. I messed up a little bit on the sun rays.. I had to mix in some acrylic gloss to the paint of my choice and didn’t put enough gloss in it to make it transparent.. So I had to take some water and take off some of the paint to make it more see-through. ALMOST any mistake, when it comes to painting, can be fixed. Just have to be creative on how to fix it. 😉

*Side Note* Disney is where my boyfriend asked me to be his girlfriend. He made me wait almost an entire month for us to get together. He wanted to make him asking special and now it has almost been a year since then. I hope there are many more years to come. ❤

Standard

Leave a comment